The Advisory Committee



Dr Girish Sahni

 Director General, Council of Scientific & Industrial Research

Secretary, Department of Scientific and Industrial Research




Dr S C Shenoi, INCOIS, Hyderabad

Dr Sourav Pal, CSIR NCL, Pune

Prof J Srinivasan, COAS, IISc

Dr P Banerjee, NISTADS, New Delhi

Prof Rudra Pratap, CSIL, Bangalore

Dr S W A Naqvi, CSIR NIO, Goa

Prof Manju Bansal, IISc, Bangalore

The Head, PPD, CSIR, New Delhi (Permanent Invitee)

Dr Nagesh Iyer, CSIR SERC, Chennai



The Head, CSIR-4PI, Bangalore





You are here: Home About Us The Advisory Committee

Working Hours

Open Monday - Friday, 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM IST

  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

  Fax: +91-80-2522-0392

  Call: +91-80-2505 1920, 2505 1921